Top 20 Tracks 2.2.14

February 6th, 2014 by Billy Dries


b3b2ca91Our Top 20 this week remains similar to the last, with Broken Bells still sitting atop the chart, after releasing After The Disco, their second studio album, earlier this week. New additions to the list include tracks by Waxahatchee, The Jezabels, and Death Vessel. Check in every week for an updated list of our favorite tracks at WLOY.

Position Song Artist Itunes
1 After The Disco Broken Bells [itunes link=”https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/after-the-disco/id734744722?i=734744809&uo=4″ title=”Itunes”]
2 Passing Out Pieces Mac DeMarco [itunes link=”https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/passing-out-pieces/id799685692?i=799685699&uo=4″ title=”Itunes”]
3 Birth In Reverse St. Vincent [itunes link=”https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/birth-in-reverse/id773457330?i=773457341&uo=4″ title=”Itunes”]
4 Talking Backwards Real Estate [itunes link=”https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/talking-backwards/id784925483?i=784925486&uo=4″ title=”Itunes”]
5 F For You (Feat. Mary J Blige) Disclosure [itunes link=”https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/f-for-you/id649157100?i=649157107&uo=4″ title=”Itunes”]
6 Afterlife Arcade Fire [itunes link=”https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/afterlife/id697069412?i=697069776&uo=4″ title=”Itunes”]
7 Too High Painted Palms [itunes link=”https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/too-high/id738894681?i=738894735&uo=4″ title=”Itunes”]
8 It Is What It Is Blood Orange [itunes link=”https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/it-is-what-it-is/id716767448?i=716767511&uo=4″ title=”Itunes”]
9 Honey & I Haim [itunes link=”https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/honey-i/id681237313?i=681237550&uo=4″ title=”Itunes”]
10 Paper Trails Darkside [itunes link=”https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/paper-trails/id687549424?i=687549439&uo=4″ title=”Itunes”]
11 Dancing’s Done Thumpers [itunes link=”https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/dancings-done/id749765252?i=749765564&uo=4″ title=”Itunes”]
12 Swan Dive Waxahatchee [itunes link=”https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/swan-dive/id785719208?i=785719231&uo=4″ title=”Itunes”]
13 All You’re Waiting For (Feat Nancy Whang) Classixx [itunes link=”https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/all-youre-waiting-for-feat./id666074977?i=666074986&uo=4″ title=”Itunes”]
14 Velvet Antlers Death Vessel [itunes link=”https://itunes.apple.com/us/artist/death-vessel/id128487451?uo=4″ title=”Itunes”]
15 Frozen Echo Blacckstone Rangers [itunes link=”https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/frozen-echo/id799217022?i=799217074&uo=4″ title=”Itunes”]
16 The End Jezabels [itunes link=”https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/the-end/id720557578?uo=4″ title=”Itunes”]
17 Everything Is Embarrassing (Unknown Mortal Orchestra Remix) Sky Ferreira [itunes link=”https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/everything-is-embarrassing/id634189651?i=634189756&uo=4″ title=”Itunes”]
18 Trouble Is My Name Dum Dum Girls [itunes link=”https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/trouble-is-my-name/id742639128?i=742639212&uo=4″ title=”Itunes”]
19 Hannah Hunt Vampire Weekend [itunes link=”https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/hannah-hunt/id613184430?i=613185609&uo=4″ title=”Itunes”]
20 Changes (Feat How To Dress Well) Flume [itunes link=”https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/change-feat.-how-to-dress-well/id718024868?i=718024959&uo=4″ title=”Itunes”]



Leave a Reply


Download Our iPhone App Download Our iPhone App






RadioFX iOS
RadioFX Android Textbook125x125

Affiliate_image