Top 20 Tracks Of This Week

February 26th, 2014 by Billy Dries


disclosure-and-mary-j-blige-1390343615-hero-promo-1Check out new tunes by Real Estate, The Men, and St. Vincent this week. The Number 1 spot this week goes to Real Estate‘s fantastic new track, off of their new album Atlas, called “Crime”. Also be sure to check out “A Simple Beautiful Truth” by Wild Beats and the Worth EP by Mas Ysa, they’re some great new tunes by up and coming artists. Check back in two weeks for an updated Top 20. Sorry to make you all wait so long for new music, but alas spring break is upon us at Loyola Maryland.

Position Song Artist Itunes Link
1 Crime Real Estate [itunes link=”https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/talking-backwards/id784925483?uo=4″ title=”Itunes”]
2 Shame Mas Ysa [itunes link=”https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/shame/id768632416?i=768632441&uo=4″ title=”Itunes”]
3 Digital Witness St. Vincent [itunes link=”https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/digital-witness/id773457330?i=773457351&uo=4″ title=”Itunes”]
4 Swan Dive Waxahatchee [itunes link=”https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/swan-dive/id785719208?i=785719231&uo=4″ title=”Itunes”]
5 Passing Out Pieces Mac DeMarco [itunes link=”https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/passing-out-pieces/id799685692?i=799685699&uo=4″ title=”Itunes”]
6 A Simple Beautiful Truth Wild Beatst [itunes link=”https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/a-simple-beautiful-truth/id780124990?i=780125006&uo=4″ title=”Itunes”]
7 Dark Waltz The Men [itunes link=”https://itunes.apple.com/us/artist/the-men/id435800184?uo=4″ title=”Itunes”]
8 Starlight Pure X [itunes link=”https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/starlight/id825040610?i=825040690&uo=4″ title=”Itunes”]
9 Together (Ft Disclosure & Nile Rodgers) Sam Smith [itunes link=”https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/together/id804328970?i=804329154&uo=4″ title=”Itunes”]
10 After The Disco Broken Bells [itunes link=”https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/after-the-disco/id734744722?i=734744809&uo=4″ title=”Itunes”]
11 WHOREHOUSE ceo [itunes link=”https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/whorehouse/id744925244?i=744925316&uo=4″ title=”Itunes”]
12 Afterlife Arcade Fire [itunes link=”https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/afterlife/id697069412?i=697069776&uo=4″ title=”Itunes”]
13 Too High Painted Palms [itunes link=”https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/too-high/id738894681?i=738894735&uo=4″ title=”Itunes”]
14 It Is What It Is Blood Orange [itunes link=”https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/it-is-what-it-is/id716767448?i=716767511&uo=4″ title=”Itunes”]
15 F For You (Feat. Mary J Blige) Disclosure [itunes link=”https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/f-for-you/id649157100?i=649157107&uo=4″ title=”Itunes”]
16 Trouble Is My Name Dum Dum Girls [itunes link=”https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/trouble-is-my-name/id742639128?i=742639212&uo=4″ title=”Itunes”]
17 Everything Is Embarrassing (Unknown Mortal Orchestra Remix) Sky Ferreira [itunes link=”https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/everything-is-embarrassing/id715682915?i=715683071&uo=4″ title=”Itunes”]
18 Fool (Ft. Angelina Lucero) Jerome LOL [itunes link=”https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/fool-feat.-angelina-lucero/id778949263?i=778949268&uo=4″ title=”Itunes”]
19 Moving To The Left Woods [itunes link=”https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/moving-to-the-left/id794034892?i=794034897&uo=4″ title=”Itunes”]
20 All You’re Waiting For (Feat Nancy Whang) Classixx [itunes link=”https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/all-youre-waiting-for-feat./id666074977?i=666074986&uo=4″ title=”Itunes”]



Leave a Reply


Download Our iPhone App Download Our iPhone App






RadioFX iOS
RadioFX Android Textbook125x125

Affiliate_image