Top 20 Tracks Of The Week

February 19th, 2014 by Billy Dries


mac-demarco.jpg?w=580This week we still have Mac DeMarco topping our chart, but there are a few new additions. A new song by Austin, Texas band Pure X is so dreamy and surfy that you’d never believe that those kids grew up hundreds of miles from the closest beach. Also on our chart is a huge pop track from ceo, and a new track by WOODS. Check back every week for even more great new tracks. 

Position Song Artist Itunes Link
1 Passing Out Pieces Mac DeMarco [itunes link=”https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/passing-out-pieces/id799685692?i=799685699&uo=4″ title=”Itunes”]
2 Together (Ft Disclosure & Nile Rodgers) Sam Smith [itunes link=”https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/together/id814348232?i=814348273&uo=4″ title=”Itunes”]
3 Shame Mas Ysa [itunes link=”https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/shame/id768632416?i=768632441&uo=4″ title=”Itunes”]
4 Starlight Pure X [itunes link=”https://itunes.apple.com/us/artist/pure-x/id432322619?uo=4″ title=”Itunes”]
5 Birth In Reverse St. Vincent [itunes link=”https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/birth-in-reverse/id773457330?i=773457341&uo=4″ title=”Itunes”]
6 Talking Backwards Real Estate [itunes link=”https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/talking-backwards/id784925483?i=784925486&uo=4″ title=”Itunes”]
7 WHOREHOUSE ceo [itunes link=”https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/whorehouse/id744925244?i=744925316&uo=4″ title=”Itunes”]
8 After The Disco Broken Bells [itunes link=”https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/after-the-disco/id734744722?i=734744809&uo=4″ title=”Itunes”]
9 Swan Dive Waxahatchee [itunes link=”https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/swan-dive/id785719208?i=785719231&uo=4″ title=”Itunes”]
10 F For You (Feat. Mary J Blige) Disclosure [itunes link=”https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/f-for-you/id649157100?i=649157107&uo=4″ title=”Itunes”]
11 It Is What It Is Blood Orange [itunes link=”https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/it-is-what-it-is/id716767448?i=716767511&uo=4″ title=”Itunes”]
12 Afterlife Arcade Fire [itunes link=”https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/afterlife/id697069412?i=697069776&uo=4″ title=”Itunes”]
13 Too High Painted Palms [itunes link=”https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/too-high/id738894681?i=738894735&uo=4″ title=”Itunes”]
14 Velvet Antlers Death Vessel [itunes link=”https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/velvet-antlers/id761513404?i=761513450&uo=4″ title=”Itunes”]
15 Moving To The Left Woods [itunes link=”https://itunes.apple.com/us/artist/woods/id436538198?uo=4″ title=”Itunes”]
16 Trouble Is My Name Dum Dum Girls [itunes link=”https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/trouble-is-my-name/id742639128?i=742639212&uo=4″ title=”Itunes”]
17 Everything Is Embarrassing (Unknown Mortal Orchestra Remix) Sky Ferreira [itunes link=”https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/everything-is-embarrassing/id715682915?i=715683071&uo=4″ title=”Itunes”]
18 Fool (Ft. Angelina Lucero) Jerome LOL [itunes link=”https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/fool-feat.-angelina-lucero/id778949263?i=778949268&uo=4″ title=”Itunes”]
19 Kong The Notwist [itunes link=”https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/kong/id749813145?i=749813339&uo=4″ title=”Itunes”]
20 All You’re Waiting For (Feat Nancy Whang) Classixx [itunes link=”https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/all-youre-waiting-for-feat./id666074977?i=666074986&uo=4″ title=”Itunes”]



Leave a Reply


Download Our iPhone App Download Our iPhone App






RadioFX iOS
RadioFX Android Textbook125x125

Affiliate_image