Top 20 Tracks 4.6.14

April 10th, 2014 by Billy Dries


Screen-Shot-2014-03-18-at-11-25-18-AM-600x400This weeks Top 20 is not too different from last week, but there’s some great new music from Cloud Nothings on all of our charts this week. Plus we still can’t stop dancing tUnE-yArDs single “Water Fountain”. Check back every week for all of our updated charts.

 

Position Song Artist Download Link
1 Chamber Of Reflection Mac DeMarco [itunes link=”https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/chamber-of-reflection/id799685692?i=799685701&uo=4″ title=”Itunes”]
2 Water Fountain tUnE-yArDs [itunes link=”https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/water-fountain/id838008963?i=838008965&uo=4″ title=”Itunes”]
3 Digital Witness St. Vincent [itunes link=”https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/digital-witness/id773457330?i=773457351&uo=4″ title=”Itunes”]
4 Crime Real Estate [itunes link=”https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/crime/id784925483?i=784925489&uo=4″ title=”Itunes”]
5 Sleep Sound Jamie xx [itunes link=”https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/sleep-sound/id838232845?i=838232867&uo=4″ title=”Itunes”]
6 Words I Don’t Remember How To Dress Well [itunes link=”https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/words-i-dont-remember/id835050340?i=835050382&uo=4″ title=”Itunes”]
7 Red Eyes War On Drugs [itunes link=”https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/red-eyes/id765568650?i=765568670&uo=4″ title=”Itunes”]
8 Shame Mas Ysa [itunes link=”https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/shame/id768632416?i=768632441&uo=4″ title=”Itunes”]
9 Montana Tycho [itunes link=”https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/montana/id793473145?i=793473218&uo=4″ title=”Itunes”]
10 Psychic Trauma Cloud Nothings
11 Wishin’ On The Same Star Pure X [itunes link=”https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/wishin-on-the-same-star/id825040610?i=825040704&uo=4″ title=”Itunes”]
12 Like Lust Movement [itunes link=”https://itunes.apple.com/us/artist/movement/id204163591?uo=4″ title=”Itunes”]
13 Worms Youth Lagoon [itunes link=”https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/worms/id803114814?i=803114838&uo=4″ title=”Itunes”]
14 Swan Dive Waxahatchee [itunes link=”https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/swan-dive/id785719208?i=785719231&uo=4″ title=”Itunes”]
15 A Simple Beautiful Truth Wild Beasts [itunes link=”https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/a-simple-beautiful-truth/id780124990?i=780125006&uo=4″ title=”Itunes”]
16 Afterlife Arcade Fire [itunes link=”https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/afterlife/id697069412?i=697069776&uo=4″ title=”Itunes”]
17 Love Letters Metronomy [itunes link=”https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/love-letters/id792336122?i=792336126&uo=4″ title=”Itunes”]
18 Feel The Effect Tokyo Police Club [itunes link=”https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/feel-the-effect/id793410483?i=793410662&uo=4″ title=”Itunes”]
19 Together Sam Smith
20 F For You (Feat. Mary J Blige) Disclosure [itunes link=”https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/f-for-you/id649157100?i=649157107&uo=4″ title=”Itunes”]



Leave a Reply


Download Our iPhone App Download Our iPhone App






RadioFX iOS
RadioFX Android Textbook125x125

Affiliate_image