Top 20 Tracks 4.20.14

April 24th, 2014 by Billy Dries


Jamie-xx-Girl-300x150This week we have the highly anticipated “Girl” topping our chart. The xx producer/percussionist released his fourth solo single earlier this week, and it’s thumping bass and reverb vocal makes dancing to this track almost irresistible. Also on our chart is another cut off of Mac DeMarco’s Salad Days, as well as tUnE-yArDs’ “Water Fountain” which received an extremely psychedelic music video this week (check it out here). And more important than all of that, check back every week for our updated Top 20!

Position Song Artist Itunes Link
1 Girl Jamie xx [itunes link=”https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/sleep-sound/id838232845?uo=4″ title=”Itunes”]
2 Treat Her Better Mac DeMarco [itunes link=”https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/treat-her-better/id799685692?i=799685700&uo=4″ title=”Itunes”]
3 Crime Real Estate [itunes link=”https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/crime/id784925483?i=784925489&uo=4″ title=”Itunes”]
4 Words I Don’t Remember How To Dress Well [itunes link=”https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/words-i-dont-remember/id835050340?i=835050382&uo=4″ title=”Itunes”]
5 Shame Mas Ysa [itunes link=”https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/shame/id768632416?i=768632441&uo=4″ title=”Itunes”]
6 Water Fountain tUnE-yArDs [itunes link=”https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/water-fountain/id838008963?i=838008965&uo=4″ title=”Itunes”]
7 Psychic Trauma Cloud Nothings [itunes link=”https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/psychic-trauma/id796039691?i=796039694&uo=4″ title=”Itunes”]
8 Red Eyes War On Drugs [itunes link=”https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/red-eyes/id765568650?i=765568670&uo=4″ title=”Itunes”]
9 Montana Tycho [itunes link=”https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/montana/id793473145?i=793473218&uo=4″ title=”Itunes”]
10 Digital Witness St. Vincent [itunes link=”https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/digital-witness/id773457330?i=773457351&uo=4″ title=”Itunes”]
11 Inspector Norse Todd Terje [itunes link=”https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/inspector-norse/id817063554?i=817063568&uo=4″ title=”Itunes”]
12 Like Lust Movement [itunes link=”https://itunes.apple.com/us/artist/movement/id204163591?uo=4″ title=”Itunes”]
13 Swan Dive Waxahatchee [itunes link=”https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/swan-dive/id785719208?i=785719231&uo=4″ title=”Itunes”]
14 Feel The Effect Tokyo Police Club [itunes link=”https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/feel-the-effect/id793410483?i=793410662&uo=4″ title=”Itunes”]
15 A Simple Beautiful Truth Wild Beats [itunes link=”https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/a-simple-beautiful-truth/id780124990?i=780125006&uo=4″ title=”Itunes”]
16 What You Do Best We Are Scientists [itunes link=”https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/what-you-do-best/id778256745?i=778264898&uo=4″ title=”Itunes”]
17 Worms Youth Lagoon [itunes link=”https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/worms/id803114814?i=803114838&uo=4″ title=”Itunes”]
18 Love Letters Metronomy [itunes link=”https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/love-letters/id792336122?i=792336126&uo=4″ title=”Itunes”]
19 Wishin’ On The Same Star Pure X [itunes link=”https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/wishin-on-the-same-star/id825040610?i=825040704&uo=4″ title=”Itunes”]
20 F For You (Feat. Mary J Blige) Disclosure [itunes link=”https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/f-for-you/id649157100?i=649157107&uo=4″ title=”Itunes”]



Leave a Reply


Download Our iPhone App Download Our iPhone App






RadioFX iOS
RadioFX Android Textbook125x125

Affiliate_image