Top 20 Tracks: 3.9.14

March 13th, 2014 by Billy Dries


b289720cCheck out this week’s top 20 songs. New Jersey based folk rockers, Real Estate, top our list with their single “Crime”, but singles from St. Vincent and Youth Lagoon came as a close second and third this week. Check back every week for an updated list of our favorite tracks, and hear the Top 20 every Friday at Live At Boulder.

Position Song Artist Itunes Link
1 Crime Real Estate [itunes link=”https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/crime/id784925483?i=784925489&uo=4″ title=”Itunes”]
2 Digital Witness St. Vincent [itunes link=”https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/digital-witness/id773457330?i=773457351&uo=4″ title=”Itunes”]
3 Worms Youth Lagoon [itunes link=”https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/worms/id803114814?uo=4″ title=”Itunes”]
4 Passing Out Pieces Mac DeMarco [itunes link=”https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/passing-out-pieces/id799685692?i=799685699&uo=4″ title=”Itunes”]
5 A Simple Beautiful Truth Wild Beats [itunes link=”https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/a-simple-beautiful-truth/id780124990?i=780125006&uo=4″ title=”Itunes”]
6 Shame Mas Ysa [itunes link=”https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/shame/id768632416?i=768632441&uo=4″ title=”Itunes”]
7 Swan Dive Waxahatchee [itunes link=”https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/swan-dive/id785719208?i=785719231&uo=4″ title=”Itunes”]
8 Love Letters Metronomy [itunes link=”https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/love-letters/id792336122?i=792336126&uo=4″ title=”Itunes”]
9 Starlight Pure X [itunes link=”https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/starlight/id825040610?i=825040690&uo=4″ title=”Itunes”]
10 Dark Waltz The Men [itunes link=”https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/dark-waltz/id762631252?i=762631351&uo=4″ title=”Itunes”]
11 Like Lust Movement [itunes link=”https://itunes.apple.com/us/artist/movement/id204163591?uo=4″ title=”Itunes”]
12 Afterlife Arcade Fire [itunes link=”https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/afterlife/id697069412?i=697069776&uo=4″ title=”Itunes”]
13 After The Disco Broken Bells [itunes link=”https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/after-the-disco/id734744722?i=734744809&uo=4″ title=”Itunes”]
14 It Is What It Is Blood Orange [itunes link=”https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/it-is-what-it-is/id716767448?i=716767511&uo=4″ title=”Itunes”]
15 F For You (Feat. Mary J Blige) Disclosure [itunes link=”https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/f-for-you/id649157100?i=649157107&uo=4″ title=”Itunes”]
16 Words I Don’t Remember How To Dress Well [itunes link=”https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/words-i-dont-remember/id835050340?i=835050382&uo=4″ title=”Itunes”]
17 Everything Is Embarrassing (Unknown Mortal Orchestra Remix) Sky Ferreira [itunes link=”https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/everything-is-embarrassing/id715682915?i=715683071&uo=4″ title=”Itunes”]
18 Fool (Ft. Angelina Lucero) Jerome LOL [itunes link=”https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/fool-feat.-angelina-lucero/id778949263?i=778949268&uo=4″ title=”Itunes”]
19 Moving To The Left Woods [itunes link=”https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/moving-to-the-left/id794034892?i=794034897&uo=4″ title=”Itunes”]
20 First In Line Kevin Drew [itunes link=”https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/good-sex/id793387537?uo=4″ title=”Itunes”]



Leave a Reply


Download Our iPhone App Download Our iPhone App






RadioFX iOS
RadioFX Android Textbook125x125

Affiliate_image