Top 20 Tracks 3.30.14

April 2nd, 2014 by Billy Dries


JAMIE-XX-1

Check out this week’s top 20! With a track from Mac DeMarco‘s new album, Salad Days, and a new single, “Sleep Sound”, by Jamie xx the top 5 is pretty stacked this week. Other songs to check out this week include “Water Fountain”, the new single from tUnE-yArDs, and “Words I Don’t Remember”, the fantastic first single from How To Dress Well‘s upcoming album. Check back every week for our updated top 20!

 

Position Song Artist Download Link
1 Chamber Of Reflection Mac DeMarco [itunes link=”https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/chamber-of-reflection/id799685692?i=799685701&uo=4″ title=”Itunes”]
2 Water Fountain tUnE-yArDs [itunes link=”https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/water-fountain/id838008963?i=838008965&uo=4″ title=”Itunes”]
3 Digital Witness St. Vincent [itunes link=”https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/digital-witness/id773457330?i=773457351&uo=4″ title=”Itunes”]
4 Crime Real Estate [itunes link=”https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/crime/id784925483?i=784925489&uo=4″ title=”Itunes”]
5 Sleep Sound Jamie xx [itunes link=”https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/sleep-sound/id838232845?i=838232867&uo=4″ title=”Itunes”]
6 Words I Don’t Remember How To Dress Well [itunes link=”https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/words-i-dont-remember/id835050340?i=835050382&uo=4″ title=”Itunes”]
7 Red Eyes War On Drugs [itunes link=”https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/red-eyes/id765568650?i=765568670&uo=4″ title=”Itunes”]
8 Shame Mas Ysa [itunes link=”https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/shame/id768632416?i=768632441&uo=4″ title=”Itunes”]
9 Montana Tycho [itunes link=”https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/montana/id793473145?i=793473218&uo=4″ title=”Itunes”]
10 Honey Do Beverly [itunes link=”https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/honey-do/id820906219?i=820906259&uo=4″ title=”Itunes”]
11 Wishin’ On The Same Star Pure X [itunes link=”https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/wishin-on-the-same-star/id825040610?i=825040704&uo=4″ title=”Itunes”]
12 Like Lust Movement [itunes link=”https://itunes.apple.com/us/artist/movement/id204163591?uo=4″ title=”Itunes”]
13 Worms Youth Lagoon [itunes link=”https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/worms/id803114814?i=803114838&uo=4″ title=”Itunes”]
14 Swan Dive Waxahatchee [itunes link=”https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/swan-dive/id785719208?i=785719231&uo=4″ title=”Itunes”]
15 A Simple Beautiful Truth Wild Beasts [itunes link=”https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/a-simple-beautiful-truth/id780124990?i=780125006&uo=4″ title=”Itunes”]
16 Afterlife Arcade Fire [itunes link=”https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/afterlife/id697069412?i=697069776&uo=4″ title=”Itunes”]
17 Love Letters Metronomy [itunes link=”https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/love-letters/id792336122?i=792336126&uo=4″ title=”Itunes”]
18 Feel The Effect Tokyo Police Club [itunes link=”https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/feel-the-effect/id793410483?i=793410662&uo=4″ title=”Itunes”]
19 Holding On For Life Broken Bells [itunes link=”https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/holding-on-for-life/id734744722?i=734744810&uo=4″ title=”Itunes”]
20 F For You (Feat. Mary J Blige) Disclosure [itunes link=”https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/f-for-you/id649157100?i=649157107&uo=4″ title=”Itunes”]



Leave a Reply


Download Our iPhone App Download Our iPhone App






RadioFX iOS
RadioFX Android Textbook125x125

Affiliate_image