Top 20 Tracks 3.27.14

March 27th, 2014 by Billy Dries


tuneyards_2014-500x813This week we have a new tUnE-yArDs single and a a new track by Frankie Rose‘s new band Beverly rushing up the chart and into the top 5. Also charting this week is Mac DeMarco‘s “Brother”, and White Lung‘s “Down With The Monster”. Check back every week for an updated list of our favorite tracks.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Position Song Artist Link
1 Crime Real Estate [itunes link=”https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/crime/id784925483?i=784925489&uo=4″ title=”Itunes”]
2 Water Fountain tUnE-yArDs [itunes link=”https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/water-fountain/id838008963?i=838008965&uo=4″ title=”Itunes”]
3 Honey Do Beverly [itunes link=”https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/honey-do/id820906219?i=820906259&uo=4″ title=”Itunes”]
4 Digital Witness St. Vincent [itunes link=”https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/digital-witness/id773457330?i=773457351&uo=4″ title=”Itunes”]
5 Red Eyes War On Drugs [itunes link=”https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/red-eyes/id765568650?i=765568670&uo=4″ title=”Itunes”]
6 Brother Mac DeMarco [itunes link=”https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/brother/id799685692?i=799685695&uo=4″ title=”Itunes”]
7 Words I Don’t Remember How To Dress Well [itunes link=”https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/words-i-dont-remember/id835050340?i=835050382&uo=4″ title=”Itunes”]
8 Like Lust Movement [itunes link=”https://itunes.apple.com/us/artist/movement/id204163591?uo=4″ title=”Itunes”]
9 Shame Mas Ysa [itunes link=”https[itunes link=”https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/feel-the-effect/id793410483?i=793410662&uo=4″ title=”Itunes”]://itunes.apple.com/us/album/shame/id768632416?i=768632441&uo=4″ title=”Itunes”]
10 Montana Tycho [itunes link=”https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/montana/id793473145?i=793473218&uo=4″ title=”Itunes”]
11 Wishin’ On The Same Star Pure X [itunes link=”https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/wishin-on-the-same-star/id825040610?i=825040704&uo=4″ title=”Itunes”]
12 A Simple Beautiful Truth Wild Beats [itunes link=”https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/a-simple-beautiful-truth/id780124990?i=780125006&uo=4″ title=”Itunes”]
13 Worms Youth Lagoon [itunes link=”https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/worms/id803114814?i=803114838&uo=4″ title=”Itunes”]
14 Swan Dive Waxahatchee [itunes link=”https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/swan-dive/id785719208?i=785719231&uo=4″ title=”Itunes”]
15 Love Letters Metronomy [itunes link=”https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/love-letters/id792336122?i=792336126&uo=4″ title=”Itunes”]
16 Holding On For Life Broken Bells [itunes link=”https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/holding-on-for-life/id734744722?i=734744810&uo=4″ title=”Itunes”]
17 Afterlife Arcade Fire [itunes link=”https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/afterlife/id697069412?i=697069776&uo=4″ title=”Itunes”]
18 Feel The Effect Tokyo Police Club [itunes link=”https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/feel-the-effect/id793410483?i=793410662&uo=4″ title=”Itunes”]
19 F For You (Feat. Mary J Blige) Disclosure [itunes link=”https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/f-for-you/id649157100?i=649157107&uo=4″ title=”Itunes”]
20 Down With The Monster White Lung [itunes link=”https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/drown-with-the-monster/id830685892?i=830685904&uo=4″ title=”Itunes”]



Leave a Reply


Download Our iPhone App Download Our iPhone App






RadioFX iOS
RadioFX Android Textbook125x125

Affiliate_image