Top 20 Tracks 3.16.14

March 20th, 2014 by Billy Dries


349bccdcThe new War On Drugs album came out this week, and their single “Red Eyes” ran right up to the number two spot of our Top 20 Tracks this week. Still holding on in the top 5 this week are Real Estate, Youth Lagoon, Mac DeMarco, and St. Vincent. Check back every week for all of our favorite songs of the week.

Position Song Artist Itunes Link
1 Crime Real Estate [itunes link=”https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/crime/id784925483?i=784925489&uo=4″ title=”Itunes”]
2 Red Eyes War On Drugs [itunes link=”https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/red-eyes/id765568650?i=765568670&uo=4″ title=”Itunes”]
3 Worms Youth Lagoon [itunes link=”https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/worms/id803114814?i=803114838&uo=4″ title=”Itunes”]
4 Passing Out Pieces Mac DeMarco [itunes link=”https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/passing-out-pieces/id799685692?i=799685699&uo=4″ title=”Itunes”]
5 Digital Witness St. Vincent [itunes link=”https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/digital-witness/id773457330?i=773457351&uo=4″ title=”Itunes”]
6 Shame Mas Ysa [itunes link=”https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/shame/id768632416?i=768632441&uo=4″ title=”Itunes”]
7 A Simple Beautiful Truth Wild Beats [itunes link=”https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/a-simple-beautiful-truth/id780124990?i=780125006&uo=4″ title=”Itunes”]
8 Wishin’ On The Same Star Pure X [itunes link=”https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/wishin-on-the-same-star/id825040610?i=825040704&uo=4″ title=”Itunes”]
9 Love Letters Metronomy [itunes link=”https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/love-letters/id792336122?i=792336126&uo=4″ title=”Itunes”]
10 Swan Dive Waxahatchee [itunes link=”https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/swan-dive/id785719208?i=785719231&uo=4″ title=”Itunes”]
11 Words I Don’t Remember How To Dress Well [itunes link=”https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/words-i-dont-remember/id835050340?i=835050382&uo=4″ title=”Itunes”]
12 Like Lust Movement [itunes link=”https://itunes.apple.com/us/artist/movement/id204163591?uo=4″ title=”Itunes”]
13 Montana Tycho [itunes link=”https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/montana/id793473145?i=793473218&uo=4″ title=”Itunes”]
14 Holding On For Life Broken Bells [itunes link=”https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/holding-on-for-life/id734744722?i=734744810&uo=4″ title=”Itunes”]
15 F For You (Feat. Mary J Blige) Disclosure [itunes link=”https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/f-for-you/id649157100?i=649157107&uo=4″ title=”Itunes”]
16 Afterlife Arcade Fire [itunes link=”https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/afterlife/id697069412?i=697069776&uo=4″ title=”Itunes”]
17 Everything Is Embarrassing (Unknown Mortal Orchestra Remix) Sky Ferreira [itunes link=”https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/everything-is-embarrassing/id715682915?i=715683071&uo=4″ title=”Itunes”]
18 Feel The Effect Tokyo Police Club [itunes link=”https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/hot-tonight/id793410483?uo=4″ title=”Itunes”]
19 It Is What It Is Blood Orange [itunes link=”https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/it-is-what-it-is/id716767448?i=716767511&uo=4″ title=”Itunes”]
20 Moving To The Left Woods [itunes link=”https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/moving-to-the-left/id794034892?i=794034897&uo=4″ title=”Itunes”]



Leave a Reply


Download Our iPhone App Download Our iPhone App






RadioFX iOS
RadioFX Android Textbook125x125

Affiliate_image