Top 20 Tracks 1.19.14

January 23rd, 2014 by Billy Dries


Tons of great new music this week at WLOY. From a new Disclosure remix to a new Mac DeMarco single, this week’s Top 20 really runs the gamut of current music.

Position Song Artist Itunes
1 Holding On For Life Broken Bells [itunes link=”https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/holding-on-for-life/id734744722?i=734744810&uo=4″ title=”Itunes”]
2 Passing Out Pieces Mac DeMarco [itunes link=”https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/passing-out-pieces/id799685692?i=799685699&uo=4″ title=”Itunes”]
3 F For You (Feat. Mary J Blige) Disclosure [itunes link=”https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/help-me-lose-my-mind-feat./id781742134?uo=4″ title=”Itunes”]
4 Talking Backwards Real Estate [itunes link=”https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/talking-backwards/id784925483?i=784925486&uo=4″ title=”Itunes”]
5 Birth In Reverse St. Vincent [itunes link=”https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/birth-in-reverse/id773457330?i=773457341&uo=4″ title=”Itunes”]
6 Too High Painted Palms [itunes link=”https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/too-high/id738894681?i=738894735&uo=4″ title=”Itunes”]
7 It Is What It Is Blood Orange [itunes link=”https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/it-is-what-it-is/id716767448?i=716767511&uo=4″ title=”Itunes”]
8 Afterlife Arcade Fire [itunes link=”https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/afterlife/id697069412?i=697069776&uo=4″ title=”Itunes”]
9 Honey & I Haim [itunes link=”https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/honey-i/id681237313?i=681237550&uo=4″ title=”Itunes”]
10 The Mother We Share CHVRCHES [itunes link=”https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/the-mother-we-share/id688945303?i=688945514&uo=4″ title=”Itunes”]
11 Apres La Guerre Foret [itunes link=”https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/apres-la-guerre/id616728864?i=616729061&uo=4″ title=”Itunes”]
12 All You’re Waiting For (Feat Nancy Whang) Classixx [itunes link=”https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/all-youre-waiting-for-feat./id666074977?i=666074986&uo=4″ title=”Itunes”]
13 Paper Trails Darkside [itunes link=”https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/paper-trails/id687549424?i=687549439&uo=4″ title=”Itunes”]
14 Love Dr. Dog [itunes link=”https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/love/id673428192?i=673428523&uo=4″ title=”Itunes”]
15 Everything Is Embarrassing (Unknown Mortal Orchestra Remix) Sky Ferreira [itunes link=”https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/everything-is-embarrassing/id634189651?i=634189756&uo=4″ title=”Itunes”]
16 Changes (Feat How To Dress Well) Flume [itunes link=”https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/change-feat.-how-to-dress-well/id718024868?i=718024959&uo=4″ title=”Itunes”]
17 Small+Lost Ryan Hemsworth [itunes link=”https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/small-+-lost-feat.-sinead/id715020031?i=715020218&uo=4″ title=”Itunes”]
18 Name Written In Water Cass McCombs [itunes link=”https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/name-written-in-water/id697177447?i=697178751&uo=4″ title=”Itunes”]
19 Hannah Hunt Vampire Weekend [itunes link=”https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/hannah-hunt/id613184430?i=613185609&uo=4″ title=”Itunes”]
20 Hunger Rhye [itunes link=”https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/hunger/id598779766?i=598779995&uo=4″ title=”Itunes”]

 




Leave a Reply


Download Our iPhone App Download Our iPhone App






RadioFX iOS
RadioFX Android Textbook125x125

Affiliate_image