January 22, 2022

Share Tweet Email

  • 6:00pm Light of the Muse by Medium Underground on Second Sight (Medium Underground)
  • 6:05pm Parliament by Little Lungs on Little Lungs (Little Lungs)
  • 6:14pm Ln by No Presents For Christmas on Pearls Before Swine (LightHouse Records)
  • 6:17pm You’re Not Alone by Conor & the Wild Hunt on You’re Not Alone (Conor & the Wild Hunt)
  • 6:20pm Who Are You Now? by Crashing Atlas on Black Sky Sunrise (Ca Records)
  • 6:24pm Peach by Future Islands on Peach (MERLIN – 4AD)
  • 6:27pm Get a Little Closer by Modern Nomad on There It Is, There You Are (Modern Nomad)
  • 6:31pm Drive Until I Find The Sun by Angela Sheik on Drive Until I Find The Sun
  • 6:34pm The House We Never Had by Water School on Break Up With Water School
  • 6:37pm So Hold by Woodpigeon on BALLADEER / to all the guys i’ve loved before (ORCHARD – Boompa Records)
  • 6:45pm Lovesick & Sorry by Veteran Avenue on An Hour West From Lost… (Skitzo Calypso Publishing)
  • 6:50pm Yellow Door by Haint Blue on Haint Blue (Haint Blue)
  • 7:00pm She’s My Collar (feat. Kali Uchis) by Gorillaz on She’s My Collar (feat. Kali Uchis) (WMG – PLG UK Frontline)
  • 7:04pm Waves of Nature by Willow on ARDIPITHECUS (Roc Nation W Smith P&D)
  • 7:08pm Save Me by Eliza & The Delusionals on Save Me (Cooking Vinyl Limited)
  • 7:11pm Shut up My Moms Calling by Hotel Ugly on Shut up My Moms Calling
  • 7:19pm affection by BETWEEN FRIENDS on affection (Better Sounds/Z Entertainment/Sony Music)
  • 7:23pm Is This It? by The Greeting Committee on This Is It (UMG – Harvest Records)
  • 7:26pm Wounds by Quinn XCII on Change of Scenery (MERLIN – Quinn XCII)
  • 7:29pm Greek Tragedy by The Wombats on Greek Tragedy (14th Floor Records)
  • 7:33pm Gooey by Glass Animals on Gooey (Universal Music)
  • 7:38pm &Run by Sir Sly on Don’t You Worry, Honey (Universal Music)
  • 7:42pm Poison by RITA ORA on Poison (Roc Nation/Columbia)
  • 7:45pm Cotton Candy Lemonade by Blu DeTiger on Cotton Candy Lemonade (ALT:Vision Records)
  • 7:48pm Pretty Please by Dua Lipa on Pretty Please (WMG – Warner Music UK)
  • 7:52pm Hung Up by Madonna on Confessions On A Dance Floor (Warner Bros.)
  • 7:56pm Son of God by St. Tropez on Son of God (St. Tropez)
  • 7:59pm Nobody’s Fool by Avril Lavigne on Let Go (SME – Arista)
Share Tweet Email

Download Our iPhone App Download Our iPhone App