December 18, 2021

Share Tweet Email

  • 6:02pm Let’s Ride by Jeremy Poland on Southbound Heart (Jeremy Poland)
  • 6:06pm You Get What You Give by New Radicals on Guilty Pleasures (Universal Music)
  • 6:10pm Radio by Santigold on Radio (Atlantic Records)
  • 6:13pm Don’t Want Me Back by Bugs on Self Help (Independent)
  • 6:16pm Downswing by Superheaven on Ours Is Chrome (UMG – SideOneDummy)
  • 6:24pm Please Don’t Go Away by The Men on Open Your Heart (UMG – Spunk)
  • 6:27pm Shout by Donora on Donora (Rostrum Records)
  • 6:30pm Let My Love Open the Door by Third of Never on Moodring (Jam Records)
  • 6:32pm Pour Some Sugar On Me by Def Leppard on Best Of (Mercury Records Limited)
  • 6:33pm Northern Exposure by Cheatahs on Cheatahs (MERLIN – Wichita Recordings)
  • 6:36pm Way Down We Go by Kaleo on A / B (Sena)
  • 6:40pm Everywhere I Go (Kings and Queens) by New Politics on Everywhere I Go (Kings And Queens) (WMG – DCD2/Warner Records)
  • 6:43pm Cooler Than You by LOWRAY on Columbia (Lowray)
  • 6:46pm Bring My Walls Down by Bloods on Feelings (WMG – Share It Music)
  • 6:49pm Count The Lightning by Until The Ribbon Breaks on Until the Ribbon Breaks (MERLIN – 1405 Records)
  • 6:54pm Lake Superior by Jason Collett on Rat a Tat Tat (BELIEVE – Arts & Crafts Mexico)
  • 6:57pm I’m Going Home by Modern Nomad on There It Is, There You Are (Modern Nomad)
  • 7:01pm Jump the Turnstile by Jordana/TV Girl on Summer’s Over (Summer’s Over)
  • 7:04pm NDA by Billie Eilish on NDA (UMG – Darkroom)
  • 7:07pm Little Bit by Lykke Li on Youth Novels (Atlantic Records UK)
  • 7:11pm Pirouette by Chiiild on Synthetic Soul (Avant Garden)
  • 7:15pm LLMM by iswiminsoup on LLMM (illegalrecords)
  • 7:15pm Love Lost by MAC MILLER on I Love Life, Thank You (MM Media)
  • 7:18pm lost cause// by KennyHoopla on lost cause// (SME – Arista Records/Mogul Vision)
  • 7:21pm Washing Machine Heart by Mitski on Be the Cowboy (Dead Oceans)
  • 7:23pm crawling in my skin by Soccer Mommy on color theory (UMG – Loma Vista Recordings)
  • 7:28pm Baby Pillz by Dizzy Fae on Free Form Mixtape (MERLIN – Dizzy Fae, LLC)
  • 7:32pm glittr by aldn on glittr (Pack Records)
  • 7:33pm Honey by Kučka on Unconditional (Midnight Feature)
  • 7:37pm Roots (BUNT. Disco Remix) by Valerie Broussard on Roots (The BUNT. Remixes) (SME – Palm Tree Records/RCA Records)
  • 7:41pm Formula by Labrinth on Euphoria: Season 1 (Music from the Original Series) (Milan)
  • 7:42pm Oblivion by Grimes on Visions (4AD)
  • 7:46pm New Person, Same Old Mistakes by Tame Impala on Currents (Fiction)
  • 7:52pm Lovin’ Me by Kid Cudi on Man On The Moon III: The Chosen (UMG – Republic Records)
  • 7:55pm Station to Station by Animal Scream on Station to Station (American Hermitage)
  • 7:59pm Nobody’s Fool by Avril Lavigne on Let Go (SME – Arista)
Share Tweet Email

Download Our iPhone App Download Our iPhone App