January 22, 2021

Share Tweet Email

  • 5:01pm Kerning by You Blew It! on Abendrot (Triple Crown Records)
  • 5:02pm Strangers by The Ramona Flowers on Strangers (WMG – WM Japan)
  • 5:06pm Lucky Creatures by Tim Burgess on I Love The New Sky (Bella Union)
  • 5:10pm Balcony Song by Janelle Kroll on Outsider (MERLIN – Lokal Legend/We Build Houses)
  • 5:14pm Blur by LVL UP on Blur (WMG – Subpop Record Group)
  • 5:16pm Boy With a Coin by Iron & Wine on The Shepherd’s Dog (Transgressive Records)
  • 5:20pm Colours by Grouplove on Grouplove (Canvasback/ATL)
  • 5:24pm Red Balloon by Never Shout Never on Black Cat (WMG – Loveway/Warner Records)
  • 5:28pm Swim Club by The Cave Singers on No Witch (Jagjaguwar)
  • 5:32pm Kill the Camera by Broke Royals on The Luxury of Time, Pt. II (Broke Royals)
  • 5:37pm I Found You by Alabama Shakes on A Long Way Down – Original Motion Picture Soundtrack (ATO / MapleMusic Recordings / Fontana North)
  • 5:40pm Sour by Sleepy Zuhoski on Better Haze (Palo Santo Records)
  • 5:43pm Rip Van Winkle by Shannon and The Clams on Dreams in the Rat House (Sub Pop)
  • 5:45pm About You by Paul McCartney on Driving Rain (UMG – Paul McCartney Catalog)
  • 5:46pm Cannot Do This Alone by Colony House on Only The Lonely (SME – Descendant Records/RCA Records)
  • 5:49pm Operator by Code Pie on Love Meets Rage (Flagless/Indiecater)
  • 5:52pm Get Over It by OK Go on OK Go / Nike+ Treadmill Workout Mix (UMG – Capitol Records)
  • 5:55pm Kiss With A Fist by Florence + The Machine on Lungs (UMG – UMC (Universal Music Catalogue))
  • 5:55pm German Vodafone Album Sampler by Florence + The Machine on German Vodafone Album Sampler (Universal-Island Records Ltd.)
  • 5:57pm Better Than You by Petal on Better Than You (Run For Cover Records, LLC)
  • 6:00pm So You Say by Steve Fulton on Eponym (Uncommon Records)
  • 6:05pm So We Go by Alex di Leo on So We Go (TAM Records)
  • 6:08pm Beautifully Unconventional by Wolf Alice on Beautifully Unconventional (SME – Dirty Hit/RCA Records)
  • 6:11pm Save Your Problems by Trivial Nonsense on Heaven EP (Trivial Nonsense)
  • 6:14pm New Taste by Sneaks on Gymnastics (Merge Records)
  • 6:16pm Weekend by Smith Westerns on Dye It Blonde (Fat Possum Records)
  • 6:19pm I’m Not Scared by Toronzo Cannon on The Preacher, The Politician Or The Pimp (Alligator Records)
  • 6:26pm Stay Close by darkDARK on Heathered (WMG – Nettwerk Records)
  • 6:31pm Best of Me by Tionesta on Greatest Hits (1135452 Records DK)
  • 6:37pm So Many Women, So Little Time by The Robert Cray Band on Bad Influence (Shout Factory Records)
  • 6:41pm A Trick of the Light by Villagers on A Trick of the Light (Domino Recording Co)
  • 6:46pm Respectable by The Rolling Stones on Some Girls (Universal Music Ltd.)
  • 6:46pm Never Let You Go by The Left Ready on The Left Ready (The Left Ready, LLC)
  • 6:49pm Save Tonight by Eagle-Eye Cherry on Rocktober 2010 (Columbia/Sony Music Soundtrax)
  • 6:53pm Living For The City by Stevie Wonder on Number Ones (Universal Music)
  • 6:57pm Papa’s Got A Brand New Bag by James Brown on 20 All-Time Greatest Hits! (Polydor)
  • 6:59pm I’m a Changed Man by Otis Redding on Soul Manifesto: 1964-1970 (Rhino Atlantic)
Share Tweet Email

Download Our iPhone App Download Our iPhone App

RadioFX iOS
RadioFX Android Textbook125x125