March 21, 2023

Share Tweet Email

  • 6:01pm My Love by Kopecky on Drug For The Modern Age (ATO Records (AT0)), 2015
  • 6:04pm Apple Tree by December Rose on Apple Tree (Slammin Media), 2020
  • 6:08pm Sweet Child O’ Mine by Guns N’ Roses on Appetite For Destruction (Universal Music), 1987
  • 6:14pm Bonesaw by DEVORA on God Is Dead (Tiger Tone Records), 2023
  • 6:16pm Citycide by The Dead Ships on EP I (The Dead Ships), 2015
  • 6:20pm In the Woods Somewhere by Hozier on Hozier (Expanded Edition) (Columbia), 2014
  • 6:26pm Hunting Trip by Captain, We’re Sinking on Hunting Trip (Run For Cover Records, LLC), 2017
  • 6:30pm Grilled Cheese by Peach Face on Grilled Cheese (Peach Face), 2018
  • 6:40pm Slime by Double Grave on Goodbye, Nowhere! (Forged Artifacts), 2020
  • 6:43pm Give Me A Reason by Saskwatch on Nose Dive (Northside Records), 2014
  • 6:49pm Stay With Me by Faces on Some Guys Have All The Luck (Standard) (Rhino), 2008
  • 6:54pm Operator by Code Pie on Love Meets Rage (Flagless/Indiecater), 2011
  • 6:57pm The Thick of It by Broke Royals on The Luxury of Time, Pt. II (Broke Royals), 2015
Share Tweet Email

Download Our iPhone App Download Our iPhone App