March 15, 2023

Share Tweet Email

  • 9:01pm Restless (feat. Haley Bonar) by darkDARK on Heathered (Nettwerk Records), 2017
  • 9:04pm Nighttime Girls by The Districts on Nighttime Girls (Fat Possum), 2018
  • 9:08pm Sundar Singh by the Soil & the Sun on Meridian (Audiotree Music), 2014
  • 9:14pm Animal (Album Version) by Neon Trees on Bravo Hits 72 (Ariola), 2011
  • 9:18pm Bloom by Murder By Death on The Other Shore (Bloodshot Records), 2018
  • 9:21pm Percy by Kingsborough on Percy (Kingsborough), 2016
  • 9:25pm Caught Me Thinkin by Bahamas on Barchords (Universal Music Mexico), 2012
  • 9:28pm So Surreal by Fran on So Surreal (Fire Talk), 2019
  • 9:30pm Paper Thin Walls by Modest Mouse on The Moon & Antarctica (Epic), 2000
  • 9:33pm Life To Fix by The Record Company on Life To Fix (Universal Music), 2018
  • 9:37pm Levitate by Atlas Genius on Levitate (Warner Records Label), 2015
  • 9:41pm Side Effects by Great Lake Swimmers on Side Effects (Nettwerk Records), 2018
  • 9:44pm Peach by Future Islands on Peach (4AD), 2021
  • 9:48pm Unravel by Hundredth on Unravel (Hopeless Records), 2015
  • 9:51pm Sold My Soul (Edit) by Reuben Hester on Sold My Soul (Echoism Records), 2021
  • 9:53pm You Fool by Chad VanGaalen on Light Information (Sub Pop Records), 2017
  • 9:57pm Politics Of Grooming by Slaughter Beach, Dog on Politics Of Grooming (Lame-O Records)
Share Tweet Email

Download Our iPhone App Download Our iPhone App

RadioFX iOS
RadioFX Android Textbook125x125