August 15, 2020

Share Tweet Email

  • 12:00pm Don’t Fear the Dentist by The Not-Its! on Are You Listening? (Little Loopy Records)
  • 12:11pm Mastinchele Wachipi Olewan (The Rabbit Song) by Pete Seeger on Tomorrow’s Children (Appleseed)
  • 12:13pm Freddy Bear the Teddy Bear by Ralph’s World on Ralph’s World Rocks & Reads (Waterdog Records)
  • 12:17pm I Am Enough (feat. The Singing Bois) feat. The Singing Bois by Alphabet Rockers on The Love (School Time Music LLC)
  • 12:21pm De Colores by Pete Seeger on Tomorrow’s Children (Appleseed)
  • 12:25pm All 8 Unicorns by The Story Pirates on Nothing Is Impossible (Gimlet Media)
  • 12:32pm The Lion Pokey by Raffi on Owl Singalong (UMG – New Rounder)
  • 12:34pm Do the Math by Ralph’s World on The Rhyming Circus (Waterdog Records)
  • 12:38pm Every Day by Raffi on Owl Singalong (UMG – New Rounder)
  • 12:39pm See The Moon by Raffi on Owl Singalong (New Rounder)
  • 12:41pm Shake My Sillies Out by Raffi on More Singable Songs (feat. Ken Whiteley) (Rounder)
  • 12:42pm Little Bitty Baby by Peter Himmelman on My Best Friend Is A Salamander (Minivan Productions)
  • 12:45pm City Girl by The Jezabels on Prisoner (Play It Again Sam)
  • 12:51pm Living by Marty Manous on Transcendence (Marty Manous)
  • 12:55pm Water Underground by Anthonie Tonnon on Water Underground (Single) (Canapu00e9 King Records)
Share Tweet Email

Download Our iPhone App Download Our iPhone App

RadioFX iOS
RadioFX Android Textbook125x125