August 1, 2020

Share Tweet Email

  • 12:00pm The Guy by The Story Pirates on Nothing Is Impossible (Gimlet Media)
  • 12:12pm The Komorns by Randy Kaplan on Trippin’ Round the Mitten (Yellow Thing Records & Books)
  • 12:13pm Las Estrellas / The Stars by Mister G on Mundo Verde / Green World (Coil Records)
  • 12:16pm Monster by Ralph’s World on Ralph’s World Rocks & Reads (Waterdog Records)
  • 12:19pm Magic Wand by Vanessa Trien and the Jumping Monkeys on Wonderful You (Monkey Jump Music)
  • 12:22pm English is Cuh-ray-zee by Pete Seeger on Tomorrow’s Children (Appleseed)
  • 12:25pm We Walk by R.E.M. on Murmur (Universal Music)
  • 12:28pm Backyard Swinging by Tim Kubart on Home (2015 Tim And The Space Cadets)
  • 12:32pm Skip to My Lou by Red Yarn on Deep Woods Revival (Red Yarn Productions)
  • 12:35pm My Dog Pete by Sugar Free Allstars on Sugar Free Allstars (Wiser Music)
  • 12:36pm Garden Song by Raffi on Owl Singalong (New Rounder)
  • 12:39pm We Shall Not Be Moved by Pete Seeger on Tomorrow’s Children (Appleseed)
  • 12:42pm It Takes a Village by Raffi on Let’s Play (Rounder)
  • 12:46pm Blue by First Aid Kit on The Lion’s Roar (Wichita Recordings)
  • 12:49pm Hypocrite by Cage The Elephant on Melophobia (Universal Music)
  • 12:53pm I’m Right Here by Firstworld on I’m Right Here (Division Music Group)
  • 12:56pm Never Go Back by Grace Potter And The Nocturnals on The Lion The Beast The Beat (Hollywood records)
Share Tweet Email

Download Our iPhone App Download Our iPhone App

RadioFX iOS
RadioFX Android Textbook125x125