November 17, 2021

Share Tweet Email

  • 12:00am Sing Me a Song by JP Hoe on The Dear John Letters
  • 12:06am The Breaks by Various Artists on Old School Rap Party
  • 12:06am Best Rap Songs Of Each Year by DJ Max Star on #MyColor [Beef Analysis Deluxe] (DJ Max Star Under Exclusive License to Bousmara Division N°1)
  • 12:11am The Message by Grandmaster Flash on The Message: The Roots of Rap (WMG – Castle Communications)
  • 12:17am Hard Times by RUN-DMC on Run DMC (Arista/BMG Heritage)
  • 12:19am Rock the House by RUN DMC on King Of Rock (SME – Arista)
  • 12:25am Rock The Bells by LL Cool J on All World (Universal Music)
  • 12:28am The Overweight Lovers In The House by Heavy D & The Boyz on Heavy Hitz (Universal Music)
  • 12:32am My Adidas by RUN-DMC on Raising Hell (Arista)
  • 12:39am 안되나요 (Instrumental) by Realslow on Like A Movie
  • 12:40am One Love by Whodini on Funky Beat: The Best Of Whodini (SME – Jive/Legacy)
  • 12:44am Ya Cold Wanna Be Wit Me by UTFO on Hits (WMG – Select Records)
  • 12:49am Gimme the Light (BLM) [feat. Ski] by Joe Con on Gimme the Light (BLM) [feat. Ski] (Word Made Fresh Music)
  • 12:49am Rebel Without A Pause by Public Enemy on Good Times (Mixed by Norman Jay) (React)
  • 12:57am The Bridge Is Over (Street X-Rated Version) by Boogie Down Productions on A Retrospetive (SME – Jive/Legacy)
  • 12:57am Criminal Minded (Doc Mix) by Boogie Down Productions on Best of BDP B-Boy Sessions (Traffic Entertainment / B Boy Records)
  • 1:00am Takedown by Richard Owen Day on CREATIVE BEATS & BEDS (De Wolfe Music Library)
  • 1:01am I’m Still #1 by Boogie Down Productions on A Retrospetive (SME – Jive/Legacy)
  • 1:06am Children’s Story by Slick Rick on Children’s Story
  • 1:08am Raw (Edit) [45 Version] by Big Daddy Kane on Raw (Edit) [45 Version] (WMG – Rhino (Pure))
  • 1:20am Pump It Up (Here’s the News) by MC Hammer on Greatest Hits (EMI/EMI Records (USA))
  • 1:24am The Humpty Dance by Digital Underground on Rhino Hi-Five: Digital Underground (Rhino)
  • 1:28am Diary Megamix (1990) by Chris Read on THE DIARY (World’s Greatest Rap Megamix) (Self-Released)
  • 1:29am Jackin’ For Beats by Ice Cube on Battle Rap (UMG – UMG Recordings, Inc.)
  • 1:31am Unconquerable (Jackin’ 4 Beats) by Infrared 615 Cold Lo on God Over Everything
  • 1:37am Bring It On by Jay-Z featuring Big Jaz & Sauce Money on Bring It On: The Best Of (RCA Camden)
  • 1:37am My Life by SmooVth on Ss96j (Smoothest Since ’96 J) (#TheWinners Records)
  • 1:40am Bring It On Freestyle by PuddOnTheBeat on Bring It On Freestyle (PuddOnTheBeat)
  • 1:41am Intro by Tubal Cain on Unbreakable (Verbal Designs Entertainment)
  • 1:42am The MC by KRS-One on I Got Next (SME – Jive)
  • 1:44am Public Service Announcement (Interlude) by Jay-Z on The Black Album (Universal Music)
  • 1:56am Status Update by Maestro Lungs & Crunk C. on The Evolution of Bad Luck. Volume 3 (Million Dollar Secret ent)
  • 1:57am Wherever Home by Promis on Melanin Junkie (Promis Music)
  • 1:59am Black Haze by Alex Little and The Suspicious Minds on No Control (MERLIN – Light Organ Records)
Share Tweet Email

Download Our iPhone App Download Our iPhone App

RadioFX iOS
RadioFX Android Textbook125x125